play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Aces Auto Mall Ltd

At Aces Auto Mall Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Aces Auto Mall Ltd

Aces Auto Mall Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic experience!

    By Felicity L on 15 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Normally purchasing a car is a stressful experience, but Will and Andrew made the experience calm and easy and got me a great deal on my new car! Both very professional, very friendly, fantastic customer service. Will be recommending them to everyone!


  • 5

    Very happy, good experience and great cars!

    By Andy N on 12 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a Vauxhall Corsa which they had in as a trade deal. Great experience, really nice people, they passed this on to my daughter at a great price and she is over the moon with a great car which should give her low cost motoring for a good few years. Definitely recommended!


  • 5

    Good place go really nice people

    By Nathan P on 05 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very nice place to go as to friendly helpful staff


  • 5

    They’ll take your money - see you never

    By John J on 03 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Staff is very nice, but don't let that fool you. They will talk to you and distract you every time you want to look at something on the car. You'd be offered coffee and be invited in when you check stuff, or anything to keep you away from the car more. You will also get an extended warranty. IF you decline it, they will change the way they talk to you. This warranty comes from a dodgy 3rd party supplier, with no address or phone on a leaflet and a generic name like "premium warranty". They tell you you get UNLIMITED claims for anything and up to £6K. Fairy-tales. I phoned a dealership garage and they said they never heard about them so I've declined the £600 offer. You will be offered a £250 ONE TIME ONLY warranty as standard from themselves. This means if you find something very wrong with the car, you come back, give them your car for a week, go to THEIR garage where you get quoted for the work. Let's say they need to do something and they quote £750. Other places will quote you £500

    Reply from Aces Auto Mall Ltd on 04/10/18

    you keep sending the same review with different names. we looked at our records and no trace of you buying a car. we welcome you to call us to discuss.


  • 5

    Renault Captur Purchase

    By Bukkie O on 09 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    One doesn't buy a car on a regular basis and as such both William & James made the experience well worth it. The car we chose was in tip top condition and the guys made the purchase exercise seamless all the way through. I'd recommend the outfit in a heartbeat to friends and family. Thanks guys and I'm still loving my quirky car :-)


  • 5

    Perfect Place and Excellent customer services.

    By Michael A on 24 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I was checking online to replace my Mercedes for Mecedes CLA class . Stumble on the perfect car for me on Aces Auto Mall website. Rang aces auto mall, i was really impress when i spoke to Williams and his team. They took their time to sort me out by providing me with my perfect and dream car. I now enjoy me CLA, Honestly i will recommend them to anyone at anytime for their honesty and excellency. You guys are great and i appreciate your excellent customer service. It couldn't have better!!!!!!!!!. Aces Auto Mall the best place for your perfect car.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Chaz S on 23 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful, informative and friendly staff. Made buying my Mercedes an enjoyable experience and also gave me a very fair price on part exchange. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company to anyone looking for a used car as they go above and beyond to satisfy.

    Reply from Aces Auto Mall Ltd on 23/08/18

    Thank you for your kind words


  • 5

    Terrible customer service!

    By Richard M on 15 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Luckily I didn't buy a car from them. Terrible customer service! Not recommended

    Reply from Aces Auto Mall Ltd on 15/08/18

    We keep a re ord of all our custmers who make a appointment or come to our dealership You are intitaled to your opinion But our records state no one at the dealership dealt with you Unless you used a alias name The best of luck


  • 5

    Full of promise

    By Barrie Y on 13 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great bunch of lads couldn't do enough for you definitely recommend this firm


  • 5

    Avoid. Untrustworthy dealership

    By Amber R on 02 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    AVOID! Waste of time, they will tell you everything you want to hear and all you get is disappointment. As with all the other bad reviews this company can't be trusted.

    Reply from Aces Auto Mall Ltd on 03/08/18

    you keep sending our company bad reviews. our file shows you have never bought a car from us we will be reporting this , and our solicitor is investigating any legal roads as people can see honest and fair customers do rate us very well


‹ Prev Next ›